714 536 2514


The overall purpose of the PTSA is to make every student’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all students.
2016-2017 PTSA Executive Board
President:  Regina Tait
Executive Vice President: Karen Khouri
VP Programs: Wendy Cendro
VP Ways and Means:  Victoria Barbisan and Lisa Stickley
VP Membership: Cat Smith
Treasurer: Ann Karapetian
Auditor:  Liz Kirksey
Financial Secretary:  Linda Saccacio
Secretary:  Anne Gollay
Parliamentarian: Robyn Stauffer
Historian: Gaye Churchin
2016-2017 Meeting Dates
Sept. 30th
Oct. 28th
Nov.- No Meeting
Dec.- No Meeting
Jan. 20th
Feb- No Meeting
March 31st
April- No Meeting
May 26th
Meetings are held at 8:45am in the College and Career Center.

 To inquire about the HBHS PTSA, please contact Regina Tait at travelcom@hotmail.com.