714 536 2514

Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name
Department
Email
Ext.
AbbasciaKellySpecial Educationkkeating@hbuhsd.edu4105
AcunaLorenaWorld Lanugagelacuna@hbuhsd.edu4333
Adame-MorenoLorenaWorld Lanugageladame@hbuhsd.edu4335
Aiken-BrundageMelanyHistory/Social Sciencemaikenbrundage@hbuhsd.edu4220
AmstoneJenniferSpecial Educationjamstone@hbuhsd.edu4239
AndersonJoshuaLanguage Artsjanderson@hbuhsd.edu4207
AnzivinoMaureenGuidance Counselor (OK-Z)manzivino@hbuhsd.edu4421
ArchivalJosephAP Supervisonjarchival@hbuhsd.edu4406
ArroyoLuisWorld Lanugagelarroyo@hbuhsd.edu4343
BiardiChirstinaAPAcbiardi@hbuhsd.edu4452
BoldenCarolynGuidance Counselor (A-GON)cbolden@hbuhsd.edu4423
BroesamleGinaAVID/Businessgbroesamle@hbuhsd.edu4110
BrownBrettScience/Physical Educationbbrown@hbuhsd.edu4288
Capps-BlakeTiffanyHistory/Social Sciencetblake@hbuhsd.edu4227
CarterNancyHistory/Social Sciencencarter@hbuhsd.edu4225
CasteelJeremiahLanguage Artsjcasteel@hbuhsd.edu4219
Chan-NauliMelissaAP Guidancemchan-nauli@hbuhsd.edu4403
ChungSujiSchool Counselorschung@hbuhsd.edu4470
CopeJeremySpecial Educationjcope@hbuhsd.edu4106
CrossettKevinIndustrial Technologykcrossett@hbuhsd.edu4340
DahlMelissaMathematicsmdahl@hbuhsd.edu4123
DeLazzerTrentMathematicstdelazzer@hbuhsd.edu4128
DeWildeBryanScience bdewilde@hbuhsd.edu4323
DoTiffanyPsychologisttdo@hbuhsd.edu4479
DominelliIanScienceidominelli@hbuhsd.edu4321
DorseyErinNurseedorsey@hbuhsd.edu4430
DunnBrandeWorld Lanugagebdunn@hbuhsd.edu4341
EulbergBridgetteHistory/Social Sciencebeulberg@hbuhsd.edu4229
FelicianiMichaelLanguage Artsmfeliciani@hbuhsd.edu4210
FlowersChristinaWorld Lanugagecflowers@hbuhsd.edu4334
FloydTimAP Curriculum & Instructiontfloyd@hbuhsd.edu4404
FloresEricFood Services Managereflores@hbuhsd.edu4605
FritchoffMichaelHistory/Social Sciencemfritchoff@hbuhsd.edu4230
GaretIsabelleWorld Lanugageigaret@hbuhsd.edu4338
GeorgakopoulosMariaFoodsmgeorgakopoulos@hbuhsd.edu4141
GilboeGreggAPAggilboe@hbuhsd.edu4303
GoranGreg History/Social Scienceggoran@hbuhsd.edu4216
GroscostMikeHistory/Social Sciencemgroscost@hbuhsd.edu4231
HagerAmySpecial Educationahager@hbuhsd.edu4124
HanHeatherHistory/Social Sciencehhan@hbuhsd.edu4212
HaneyShaunHistory/Social Scienceshaney@hbuhsd.edu4122
HarbourAmyLanguage Artsaharbour@hbuhsd.edu4211
HarmicarBillHistory/Social Sciencebharmicar@hbuhsd.edu4234
HarshmanRosannaLanguage Artsrharshman@hbuhsd.edu4103
HarwardMatthewArtmharward@hbuhsd.edu4322
HaunreiterRoseSpecial Ed. Directorrhaunreiter@hbuhsd.edu4677
HernandezChristinaAPAchernandez@hbuhsd.edu4314
HoffmanLizMathematicslhoffman@hbuhsd.edu4138
HoffmanMarieAPAmhoffman@hbuhsd.edu4314
HuynhMinhMathematicsmhuynh@hbuhsd.edu6501
JacksonJen Supervision Secretaryjrjackson@hbuhsd.edu4407
JacobsCynthiaPrincipal's Secretarycjacobs@hbuhsd.edu4402
JohnsonNolanSpecial Educationnjohnson@hbuhsd.edu4666
JohnstonJohnSciencejjohnston@hbuhsd.edu4325
JontigJillian Language Artsjjontig@hbuhsd.edu4228
KameiMarkLanguage Artsmkamei@hbuhsd.edu4209
KeeferLisaSpecial Educationlkeefer@hbuhsd.edu4108
KimPennyMathematicspkim@hbuhsd.edu4201
KimesRyanMathematicsrkimes@hbuhsd.edu4137
KnightJamieAPAjknight@hbuhsd.edu4116
LammersBethLanguage Artselammers@hbuhsd.edu4221
LasnierLeanneMathematicsllasnier@hbuhsd.edu4139
LloydAprilMathematicsalloyd@hbuhsd.edu4130
LoEricPhysical Educationelo@hbuhsd.edu4287
LunaFabianHistory/Social Sciencefluna@hbuhsd.edu4237
MainClaireLanguage Artscmain@hbuhsd.edu4206
MakasDianeAPAdmakas@hbuhsd.edu4450
MaloneJenniferWorld Lanugagejmalone@hbuhsd.edu4331
McCauleyLeahLanguage Artslmccauley@hbuhsd.edu4202
McDonaldMaureenAttendancemmcdonald@hbuhsd.edu4427
McGlaughlinKimberlyLanguage Artskmcglaughlin@hbuhsd.edu4205
McGrathDavidSpecial Educationdmcgrath@hbuhsd.edu4154
McLaughlinScottLanguage Artssmclaughlin@hbuhsd.edu4215
McManusShawnAP Activitiessmcmanus@hbuhsd.edu4408
MedureBenjiMathematicsbmedure@hbuhsd.edu4131
MitchellAlexanderScienceamitchell@hbuhsd.edu4328
MooreTeriVIP Coordinatortmoore@hbuhsd.edu4601
MoranCodyWorld Lanugagecmoran@hbuhsd.edu4331
MorrisDanielPrincipal dmorris@hbuhsd.edu4401
MurrayBrianHistory/Social Sciencebmurray@hbuhsd.edu4232
NavarreteKathiActivities Secretaryknavarrete@hbuhsd.edu4409
NelsonTimAPAtnelson@hbuhsd.edu4454
NicholsonKevinHistory/Social Scienceknicholson@hbuhsd.edu4311
OberlyHeatherWorld Lanugagehoberly@hbuhsd.edu4337
OlsenMichaelPyschologist molsen@hbuhsd.edu4480
OstrowskiKenSciencekostrowski@hbuhsd.edu4247
PalacioYeseniaGuidance Counselor (Good-OJ)ypalacio@hbuhsd.edu4422
PattersonAshleyMathematicsapatterson@hbuhsd.edu4132
PazantiCraigSciencecpazanti@hbuhsd.edu4312
PelkeyReneeAVID/Healthrpelkey@hbuhsd.edu4142
PendergastMichellePyschologist mpendergast@hbuhsd.edu4688
PintoJessicaMathematicsjpinto@hbuhsd.edu4204
PringleRyanHistory/Social Sciencerpringle@hbuhsd.edu6502
RandsErinPhysical Educationerands@hbuhsd.edu4277
RehbergerLizLanguage Artserehberger@hbuhsd.edu4102
RenfrewDavidSciencedrenfrew@hbuhsd.edu4246
RiceCarissaSciencecrice@hbuhsd.edu4248
RitterReginaLanguage Artsrritter@hbuhsd.edu4208
RobisonStacyAP APAsrobison@hbuhsd.edu4460
RoethelIsabellaScienceiroethel@hbuhsd.edu4243
RotenberryRobertAPArrotenberry@hbuhsd.edu4153
RuizEnriqueMaintenanceeruiz@hbuhsd.edu4610
RuthJaysonSciencejruth@hbuhsd.edu4245
RuzieckiGianineWorld Lanugagegruziecki@hbuhsd.edu4336
RuzieckiJeffMathematicsjruziecki@hbuhsd.edu4121
SchatmeierKarenSciencekschatmeier@hbuhsd.edu4143
SchoolerClintonROPcschooler@hbuhsd.edu4436
SchwabNickIndustrial Technologynschwab@hbuhsd.edu4326
SeekerMishaLanguage Artsmseeker@hbuhsd.edu4101
ShackelfordKareenLanguage Artskshackelford@hbuhsd.edu4213
ShieldsCindyWorld Lanugagecshields@hbuhsd.edu4332
SimmonsMichaelAPAmsimmons@hbuhsd.edu4114
SochChris Mathematicscsoch@hbuhsd.edu4125
SpiegelAlex Special Educationaspiegel@hbuhsd.edu4235
SpringstonAdamScience/Physical Educationaspringston@hbuhsd.edu6528
StewartTimWorld Lanugagetstewart@hbuhsd.edu4344
StickneyEthanHistory/Social Scienceestickney@hbuhsd.edu4233
StillsAubreyScienceastills@hbuhsd.edu4241
StrangeKayleeSpecial Educationkstrange@hbuhsd.edu6503
StowellErinLanguage Artsestowell@hbuhsd.edu4223
StrykerGarrettCeramicsgstryker@hbuhsd.edu4324
TaiLisaScienceltai@hbuhsd.edu4144
TalbergDanielMathematicsdtalberg@hbuhsd.edu4135
TaylorAndreaAPAataylor@hbuhsd.edu4314
ThomKelleyMathematicskthom@hbuhsd.edu4134
ThompsonBillyHistory/Social Sciencewthompson@hbuhsd.edu4214
TorresRigobertoRegistrarrtorres@hbuhsd.edu4431
Tran-BloomAngieMathematicsatranbloom@hbuhsd.edu4136
TreleaseGenevaLanguage Artsgtrelease@hbuhsd.edu4203
TreskesBethanyLanguage Artsbtreskes@hbuhsd.edu6504
Valerio-GieseClaudiaWorld Lanugagecvaleriogiese@hbuhsd.edu4339
VandenboschMelissaAthletic Directormvandenbosch@hbuhsd.edu4275
VargasJesseReceptionistjvargas@hbuhsd.edu0
VegaMariaGuidance/Curriculum Secretarymvega@hbuhsd.edu4405
VerdoneAndyPhysical Educationaverdone@hbuhsd.edu4287
VidrioRachelleSciencervidrio@hbuhsd.edu4244
WeedMonicaLanguage Artsmweed@hbuhsd.edu4217
WestSusanAPAswest@hbuhsd.edu4455
WoodsMimiMathematicsmwoods@hbuhsd.edu4133
YokoeDeniseSciencedyokoe@hbuhsd.edu4242
YoungJodiLanguage Arts/MTSSjyoung@hbuhsd.edu4150